lol

Need I say more? 

Yeah that’s definitely backwards. I decorated the wrong side. Oops! 

So that was a bummer. I was all, it’s cool just do it again on the right side derp! But I didn’t have enough of that pretty paper. Sad panda. Pressing on, The Hub helped me pick out another kind of paper and I went to work again. 


However…

As you can see I suck at exacto knives! 

Also that paper had “Beautiful Day” sporadically throughout the floral pattern and I definitely meant to not get any of that in the finished product. 

But…not only is it there but it’s the fkn focus. Not even a word just DA…

Dammit!

I was gonna make this an xmas gift for someone. Nope!

Guess I’ll go back to cleaning my room…

E.

16 thoughts on “lol

Leave a Reply

