Mystery Blogger Award! 

No you do not have to do a damn thing just enjoy. (:

The awesome Kirra has nominated me and tho I usually fail quite hard at responding…Ima give it a go yo. 

I’m gonna break the rules too probably bc like she says, I’m a grown up person and I can! (Gotta be some perks, am I right?!) Sooo…

I shall answer her questions first. You are welcome :p

Duh Duh Dunnn….KIRA’S QUESTIONS!


If you had to choose between loosing the sensation of touch in your hands or loosing the ability to taste, which would you pick?

Oh snap…taste I guess. I can’t smell and they say my taste is screwed already due to that so yeah…hook me up to an IV!

What paranormal creature, for example Vampire, Werewolf, Alien, ect.. would you choose to be real, and why?

OooOoo…idk something I haven’t heard of yet as I could never be scary…do fairies count as paranormal? I’m never in with any lingo…

What is your favorite food?

I love Crunch n Munch omg….

Who is your one, all time, favorite author? Other than yourself..lol

I like short stories…so F Scott Fitzgerald, O’Henry…classical stuff I guess? But really I like anything if it’s well written. Truth. 

Is fruit too uppity? (I guess this is the weird one..?)

This madam is unfair…borderline fruitism even! lol wtf do you even mean? Rofl yeah some of em are kinda smug now that you mention it. Bananas ffs…

3 things about me…

Omg welp

1. Was terrified of butterflies as a little kid. My mom used to say I’d even scream at lettuce bc I thought it looked like a butterfly..? lol. Kids. Still scared of the Moth Man though. 

2. I’m pretty sure I remember how to write “correctly” but as you can see…I don’t. I write exactly how I speak actually. It’s the most natural, grammar be fkd. No wait I do love grammar just not the whole business of using it…

3. I’m genuinely open minded and never write anything off. Anything is possible in my opinion. For instance maybe unicorns? Prove me to me they’re not real. Mhm. 

My Nominees:

I hate this part because I’d honestly nominate every blog I follow. Maybe there’s a list here somewhere but I’ll do my best 

1. I honestly love the (eclectic? I use words I don’t understand…) anyway, Kira scribbles is a great read with real life short stories I might be kinda addicted to…and she’s a fun lady, too. (:

2. Insights of a Bipolar Rambler…raw, honest, down to earth and open she’s a big inspiration to me. She’s also the reason I have Kazuki so xoxo

3. Linda G. Hill Has been a fav of mine for about 2ish years now! Why? Bc she’s awesome. 

4. Michael Seidel Quirky writer (you all are a little bit lol) but he once made me seriously consider the fate of a spider and that’s kind of a big deal. 

5.Colleen Chesebro Very cool author and person. I love her interest in all things fantasy and I still want the book she just released about fairies with the pretty necklace…sigh. Creative and super friendly, def check her out. 

6.  Bipolar Biped Yeah so I follow a lot of bipolar ppl know why? No? Then you should see for yourself (: This one is always different and I love the thinking “out loud” way of writing. 

7.ThoughtsnLifeBlog All positive, good info and life hacks. What more could ya ask for?

8. BethanyKays She just writes so openly and beautifully about things I have trouble telling my bff and it’s awesome. I just love watching as her wings unfold. 

…ok guys I quit. I love you all, honestly. I’d link a thousand reccomendations if I had the time/tolerance. Sadly I do not have either but the few I did get to are definitely worth a clickity-clickclick! Do it! Or don’t…party pooper. 

My Questions (should you choose to accept them) 

1. What’s your favorite color?

2. If you could be any animal what would you be and why?

3. Do you believe in unicorns?

4. What did you wanna be when you grew up and did you do it?

5. How do you feel about socks…good,bad,smelly..? 

lol was only supposed to ask one weird question. Sorry…good luck with that!

I’m not gonna list my best posts as they have yet to be written. Or…something. I also may have forgotten to notify my nominees (fk!) oops…I try but it’s a tough old world I tell ya. 

Like Kira I’d love to just see any of you answer my questions if nothing else lol. Pretty pls..? Also if I spelled your name wrong or a link is wonky (I’m sorry!) pls let me know. 

Xoxo

The award was created by Okoto Enigma@ https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion. – Okoto Enigma

Rules for the nominees:
Display the award logo/image on your blog (I wasn’t able to save the real logo for some reason so I made the one I used here) 

List the rules.

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to the nominator’s blog.

Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well

Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

Answer 5 questions from the nominator

Nominate 10 or more people

Notify your nominees by leaving the nomination link in the “comment” of their blog

Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify)

Share the link(s) to your best post(s) 

27 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award! 

  1. I freaking loved your answers!!!! Do fairies count!!! Loved that!!!! #1 My favorite color is blue. #2 If I could be an animal…easy, dolphin! WWAYYY dolphin. Is that an animal? #3 DUH yes I believe in unicorns. #4 I wanted to be a firefighter. I wanted to save people, but I’m so afraid of fire that didn’t last long. I instead got my degree in Childhood Development and hospice chaplain, and being a mother trumps all that anyway. #5 how do i feel about socks? My own, i like to sleep in the fluffy ones. Other peoples, even my own family as I put them in the washer gross me out.
    Thank you for listing my blog!!!! I read all of the others you listed too. Cause well we are all just super cool freaking people and I love all of us!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ahahaha thank you for this! I was rofl…yeah pretty sure dolphins are animals but I hear they’re rapists (eep!) but so are ducks so…lmao I feel the same about other ppls socks too! Sleeping in them is crazy tho ya Wackadoo. Lol you all really ARE awesome and I really could have made the longest most obnoxious list ever listing everyone…maybe i can have a running post or feature or something hmm…anyways yay I heart you haha xoxo

      Like

      1. Bite your tongue on my sweet dolphins being rapists…hands over ears….lalalala…not listening not listening!!!! Maybe they just. Like sex? But i never said i wanted to be a stupid male dolphin. Males are stupid. I want to be a dolphin/unicorn combo!!!
        ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️u

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahahaha idk if they rape or if it’s the males that do it…I retract my statement and apologize deeply to dolphins everywhere. May you only ever rape sharks and jelly fish. Stay cute. lol that combo is called a narwhale I believe 😂 xoxo

        Like

      3. Hey my husband says wackadoodle!!!!! But not for my sock wearing. He would rather that than i put my cold feet on him which i purposely do to annoy him which i know is so mean but it proves the fact that my feet are ice!!!!! He thinks me wearing his old swimming uniform around the block is wackadoodle because it is 30 years old. I never said i was f’ing normal!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Ooo interesting about the swimming uniform rofl…I can’t imagine but I really want to! I think…I’m not sure what a swimming uniform is for a guy other than trunks. Or a speedo..?also….why? Just cuz? I get that. It’s nice to let the weird out sometimes and see what ppl do lol. Wackadoodle is right from what I’m told haha I just heard it wrong as a kid and never bother to correct myself bc I fkn love the word and use it only for special occasions. I just busted out the verbal China for yo ass! Hahaha…were the opposite of you guys he’s ice I’m fire lol but I LOVE his cold hands! The feet tho I’m on team Hub on that one…you’re mean 😜xoxo

        Like

      5. Go to my blog. I just posted a swim uniform just for you!!!!! Bc you crack me the f up and I just had to do it. The idea that I was walking around with a speedo on had me freaking in tears!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Took some time (I’m on the app) but I found it and laughed my ass figuratively off. Right off it went haha. I’m so behind on your posts omg…I’m literally squirming to catch up on WP reading but…life. Soonishly tho! Haha you’re too cute tho that was fun thx (: xoxo

        Like

  2. Congratulations on your nomination! 😀 I can totally see where you’re coming from being afraid of butterflies. I love their wings but I try not to look too hard at their bodies. Some of them are so big!
    Thanks so much for mentioning me! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha I’m still not a huge fan unless I happen to see them in person. Then I’m kinda honored actually lol…rare in butterflies around here. Ofc I mentioned you! Love those lil ones you do with the conversations on the bus? Do you have a section in your blog just for those? I miss em lol. Xoxo

      Like

      1. Omg I got stuck and had the hardest time putting it down I love those stories! Reminds me of O’Henry (: that’s not what’s in your published book tho right? I keep trying to buy that in amazon but the app sucks…

        Like

  3. I’d like to answer you questions in comment form, if you don’t mind..ok…alright here goes!
    1. What’s your favorite color? I like white things. So clean…so crisp…especially white porcelain things. Then after white, I like turquoise.

    2. If you could be any animal what would you be and why?
    I would be a parrot. They can fly, speak, are smart, and live long lives. And I can poop on people’s heads. Bonus!!
    3. Do you believe in unicorns?
    No way, they never follow through with what they say they’ll do, they’re flakes, the lot of em! Lol

    4. What did you wanna be when you grew up and did you do it?
    Well, I wanted 10 kids and wanted to be a veterinarian. Bumped vet off the job list once I saw how long the schooling was and I only made it to 2 kids. Call me a quitter! Haha

    5. How do you feel about socks…good,bad,smelly..? I rarely wear anything that requires socks, but when I do, I like them clean. Other people’s socks don’t bother me unless they realy stink, or are crunchy…ew.
    Hope you enjoy my answers as much as I enjoyed your questions!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hahahaha oh I loved em thank you! But unicorns tho…idk what poser screwed You over but that’s not how real ones roll. I’m so sorry to hear that ): rofl@crunchysocks…have you ever seen Weeds? Crunchy…*dies* pls don’t poop on my head. Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Omg I’d never skimp on Saltines do not come at me with store-brand shit! Right on *fist bump* I’d never feed a parrot they look like they’d take a finger ffs you can have the box. Lol Weeds is a Netflix series…the son used socks for his um..”alone time” and flushed them down the toilet it was…informative? Xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s the one! It’s a lil more innocent than that (at first) but was a great show imo. Almost like breaking bad but with weed and women instead of men and meth. Alliteration OoOoo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

